Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apple Medical Centers

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Chattanooga, TN

38 total reviews

Apple Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everybody was very pleasant to deal with especially the doctors. Very thorough in their evaluation of my issues and provided me with the info I need to move forward.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Although my initial visit entailed a lot of waiting, I was very satisfied with the professional attitude of all the staff and their apparent desire to be of assistance. I am now on 'day 1' after Regenerative injections into my lower spine and have to say that I am feeling very well. Fingers crossed for a great outcome! Thanks everyone! Geraldine
Hugh W.
Submitted 01/16/19
A lot of information. It brings lot of questions.
Rosanna C.
Submitted 12/03/18
My visit went exceptionally well! After the injections in my knees in less than one week, I have noticed that my pain level has greatly decreased and my mobility has improved. The staff was knowledgeable and provided the information I needed to move forward with these much needed injections—I should have done this much sooner! Thank you Apple Medical Center!
Lesli W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Everything was explained thoroughly. The staff was nice.
Rich K.
Submitted 11/01/18
The staff was very attentive and explained everything about the procedure
Frank J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very Professional, Explained all aspects of my problems. Highly recommend for evaluating any problems for your feet.
Faye W.
Submitted 10/28/18
I have had a good experience so far and waiting for pain to get better.
Shaannon H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Everyone was very nice and informative
Greg C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great experience
Anthony H.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very friendly, professional and courteous staff. I have been like this too long thank you for helping me.
Jayette N.
Submitted 01/17/18
I received my first stem cell injections in January of 2017. I jumped in with both knees and found the experience rewarding and then some. I enjoyed the results so much that in April I got an injection in my right hip. It relieved most of the symptoms I had there. Though not 100% of my problem in that area was relieved, I got enough relief to make it worthwhile. We will look into further help in that area. In October I go the injections in my thumbs and forefingers. As I am a massage therapist and enjoy many handcrafts, I have found the relief quite extraordinary. I highly recommend the entire staff at Apple Medical as they are all very warm and helpful. Thank you all for your services.
Robin P.
Submitted 12/28/17
Initial discussion, then initial consultation, received my materials and shots for the HCG diet. Staff was excellent!
Andrea Michelle G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very helpful staff and hoping to be on my way to no more knee pain!
Larry W.
Submitted 11/09/17
Real down home feeling. Everyone was so nice and peaceful I can't wait to go back.
Jack G.
Submitted 10/13/17
Great experience!
Teresa K.
Submitted 10/11/17
I have deceived to become proactive with my healthcare. The staff of Apple Medical Center will consult together for the best options of treatment. They seem to leave no stone unturned. I look forward to my wellness journey.
Jean S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Staff was very informative, personable and professional. I look forward to my next few visits.