Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apple Medical Centers

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Chattanooga, TN

41 total reviews

Apple Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was good
Danny C.
Submitted 06/30/19
I am just now starting therapy, but the experience so far has been great
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome!!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I went to get Stem Cell Injections to my knees for for Osteoarthritis. The staff was very welcoming and easy to work with. They explained everything in great detail and made the experience very easy.
Elsilynn B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very pleasant, kept me comfortable during my wait with water, and explained my procedures and test results throughly.
Effie S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome staff!
Madrinna J.
Submitted 05/21/19
This was my first official visit and I have been pleased with everything thus far
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing staff! Makes you feel like family from day one!
Melinda B.
Submitted 05/05/19
I am feeling some better and am very optimistic!!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Staff were very helpful and informative. Everything went GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Tessa J.
Submitted 04/14/19
Everyone here is just so nice and always have an amazing willingness to want to help you in every single way they can!
Janis S.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was very informative & everyone was very personable & attentive.
MARILYN E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Friendly folks. Had xray of my knee and an explanation of both the problem and a solution. Daniele, Dr. Scott Depol, and Taylor were a delight to work with.
Kristie A.
Submitted 03/21/19
The office staff were great (even in our mad rush). Thank you...
Brian R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff there helped me several years ago with physical therapy. Naturally, when the need arose again, I came back for a more advanced therapy.
Johnny G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Informative satisfied
Deborsh B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Enjoyed meeting the staff at Apple Medical. They were friendly, professional and took time answering my questions and giving me solutions to my knee issues. I will recommend and will be back.
Weyman And Linda F.
Submitted 02/15/19
We went to your seminar with some skepticism, but the presentation made sense. The exam, which included x-rays, was a great value and the follow-up assessment was detailed, and gave us some hope for relief from Linda's arthritis and my scoliosis. We both had our treatments yesterday, we feel fine today and look forward to a lot of improvement in lifestyle. The entire staff at Apple was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you, and we'll see you soon.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Dorene P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional, helpful, great staff with helping me get the best treatment for my knees, wrist and hands. No surgery for me.