Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Apple Medical Centers

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Chattanooga, TN

77 total reviews

Apple Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Well, Just where do I start.......The staff here was just amazing and offered every way to be of assistance to help me get back to a normal way of life. They treated me from head to toe with chiropractic care, manual therapy, exercises as well as the injection therapy that I chose for my knees. I seen instant relief within the first week of treatments and I had no pain within my knee joints just after my first injections. That was just a blessing beyond compare since I had struggled with daily pain for about the last 5yrs. I had went to a chiropractor for years but the chiropractors here and the manual therapy helped me more that my chiropractor I had been going to. They all were such a blessing to me during this time and the girls at the front desk are the best and have such a personable personality about them that you are greeted everyday with a smile. I am so very glad that I met all these fine Apple Medical doctors, chiropractors, manual and exercise therapy girls and front line staff cause they have helped me get my daily routine back to normal and pain free. Thank you so much!
Cheri C.
Submitted 11/13/20
The staff treats you like family and gets you in and out as quickly as possible.
Virginia O.
Submitted 10/03/20
Caring and professional team. Focus was on identifying and addressing health concerns from patient perspective, not standard diagnose and treat based solely on symptoms
Wanda S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone was very professional and helpful
Tonia S.
Submitted 09/24/20
I went to Apple medical with sciatica- I had burning, pain and numbness that started in my low back and hip and traveled down my left leg . After completing my plan of care at Apple Medical the had me up and running again full blast. That was 2014 I can honestly say that I have not had a issue with sciatica since then. Thanks to the team at Apple Medical . T. Smith
Sabrina L.
Submitted 09/23/20
life changing..no surgery, no narcotics,and still pain free..
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
I came to apple medical center for knee,shoulder and back pain. It got so bad that I could not do most of the things I used to. But now after doing the rehab and things I can ride my Harley and do the things I could not do. Thanks to apple medical center and the staff there I have my life back. From the doctors to the lady’s in the rehab center I say thank you.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/05/20
too early to tell-- staff seemed very friendly. I am not certain the intake was thorough enough to determine or address OUR most important and most immediate issues. The follow- up appt is next Tuesday 9/8 at Noon. This mtg was Thursday at 3. Drs w ed re to be away on Friday. Monday is LABOR Day ( office closed). it seems the team/staff would not have had adequate time to evaluate the needs and adequatly for both Nina and myself. ma
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Completed my PRP injections yesterday and thanks to the entire staff my visits and treatments were A+. It's definitely NOT a medical office where you feel like a "number"
Tracey T.
Submitted 08/30/20
I had my first visit Friday. I feel great and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly and knowledgable staff.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Hard but needed
Corenda K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional staff, patient and answered my questions and made me feel at ease.
Michael Y.
Submitted 08/24/20
Really friendly and knowledgeable
Tiara M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I love this place, they re the best!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Pleased with my visit. The entire staff was very pleasant, courteous, professional and helpful. I didn't feel rushed as they explained different procedures that would benefit my health problem. I will begin treatment in a week and I'm looking forward to a better lifestyle.
Dedric G.
Submitted 05/18/20
It’s still early but I’m very optimistic.
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Everyone at Apple Medical has been excellent with caring and striving to help their patients, especially me. They go above and beyond!
Sandy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
I learned about the different things they have available to help our immune system be as strong as it can be.
Aurora J.
Submitted 03/17/20
So far everything is going well