Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apple Medical Centers

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Chattanooga, TN

59 total reviews

Apple Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
I learned about the different things they have available to help our immune system be as strong as it can be.
Aurora J.
Submitted 03/17/20
So far everything is going well
Micheal H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great staff, everyone seem to be very knowledgeable
SUSAN A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thank you
James B.
Submitted 02/13/20
I think all the help that you have showed me has help me improve myself and has helped me be more flexible in my knees and shoulders
Angela B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Amazing people! Very friendly! They walk you through every step on what is going on & what is to come. Looking forward to my next visit.
Trish P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very professional, thorough, comprehensive. Much more than any chiropractic experience I've had. Even though it's going to be challenging, I'm really looking forward to getting treatment underway.
Regina R.
Submitted 10/15/19
They made everything so easy. From scheduling appointments to making sure that Ieas comfortable it was just a very nice experience.
Debra R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly, welcoming and caring.
Mayra A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent.
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was welcoming, had great communication, and they want to help for discomfort other than giving meds and sending you away.
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Beautiful facility, experienced, informative and friendly staff. I’m thankful for the opportunity to receive stem cells and looking forward to healing. No side effects experienced.
Shawn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a pleasant experience.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very well organized very professional
Gene B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Brandy A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/06/19
everyone was nice smiling very professional
Christina M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Exceedingly nice staff. I felt like they all were knowledgable and kind.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was good
Danny C.
Submitted 06/30/19
I am just now starting therapy, but the experience so far has been great