Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apple Medical Centers

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Chattanooga, TN

38 total reviews

Apple Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I went to get Stem Cell Injections to my knees for for Osteoarthritis. The staff was very welcoming and easy to work with. They explained everything in great detail and made the experience very easy.
Elsilynn B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very pleasant, kept me comfortable during my wait with water, and explained my procedures and test results throughly.
Effie S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome staff!
Madrinna J.
Submitted 05/21/19
This was my first official visit and I have been pleased with everything thus far
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing staff! Makes you feel like family from day one!
Melinda B.
Submitted 05/05/19
I am feeling some better and am very optimistic!!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Staff were very helpful and informative. Everything went GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Tessa J.
Submitted 04/14/19
Everyone here is just so nice and always have an amazing willingness to want to help you in every single way they can!
Janis S.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was very informative & everyone was very personable & attentive.
MARILYN E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Friendly folks. Had xray of my knee and an explanation of both the problem and a solution. Daniele, Dr. Scott Depol, and Taylor were a delight to work with.
Kristie A.
Submitted 03/21/19
The office staff were great (even in our mad rush). Thank you...
Brian R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff there helped me several years ago with physical therapy. Naturally, when the need arose again, I came back for a more advanced therapy.
Johnny G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Informative satisfied
Deborsh B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Enjoyed meeting the staff at Apple Medical. They were friendly, professional and took time answering my questions and giving me solutions to my knee issues. I will recommend and will be back.
Weyman And Linda F.
Submitted 02/15/19
We went to your seminar with some skepticism, but the presentation made sense. The exam, which included x-rays, was a great value and the follow-up assessment was detailed, and gave us some hope for relief from Linda's arthritis and my scoliosis. We both had our treatments yesterday, we feel fine today and look forward to a lot of improvement in lifestyle. The entire staff at Apple was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you, and we'll see you soon.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Dorene P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional, helpful, great staff with helping me get the best treatment for my knees, wrist and hands. No surgery for me.
Keesha M.
Submitted 02/05/19
I had one of the most pleasant and caring visits thus far on this new medical journey. The staff are great and display a great deal of care and concern.
Kevin W.
Submitted 01/31/19
The concept of Intergrated Health care is one I fully support. The goal of avoiding drugs or surgery while recognizing that those two options might be needed is sorely needed. The emphasis on having ones whole body synchronized and in harmony leads to the optimum outcome. Sad that insurance doesn’t cover the regenerative cell treatments but awareness is raising . My Medicare doesn’t cover treatment either but this is the RIGHT approach for a healthier you.
Scott D.
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff are so nice and explain everything really well so that you can make an informed decision about your health