Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apple Medical Centers

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Chattanooga, TN

52 total reviews

Apple Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina R.
Submitted 10/15/19
They made everything so easy. From scheduling appointments to making sure that Ieas comfortable it was just a very nice experience.
Debra R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly, welcoming and caring.
Mayra A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent.
Jordan G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was welcoming, had great communication, and they want to help for discomfort other than giving meds and sending you away.
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Beautiful facility, experienced, informative and friendly staff. I’m thankful for the opportunity to receive stem cells and looking forward to healing. No side effects experienced.
Shawn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a pleasant experience.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very well organized very professional
Gene B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Brandy A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/06/19
everyone was nice smiling very professional
Christina M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Exceedingly nice staff. I felt like they all were knowledgable and kind.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was good
Danny C.
Submitted 06/30/19
I am just now starting therapy, but the experience so far has been great
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome!!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I went to get Stem Cell Injections to my knees for for Osteoarthritis. The staff was very welcoming and easy to work with. They explained everything in great detail and made the experience very easy.
Elsilynn B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very pleasant, kept me comfortable during my wait with water, and explained my procedures and test results throughly.
Effie S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome staff!
Madrinna J.
Submitted 05/21/19
This was my first official visit and I have been pleased with everything thus far
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing staff! Makes you feel like family from day one!
Melinda B.
Submitted 05/05/19
I am feeling some better and am very optimistic!!